PopupMenu bugs in commercial versions of Phoenix 3.0

Reports of bugs and issues with Phoenix.
firefox78
Member
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Jan 23, 2007 8:49 am

PopupMenu bugs in commercial versions of Phoenix 3.0

Postby firefox78 » Tue Dec 08, 2015 8:42 am

When I used commercial versions of Phoenix 3.0 to edit popupmenu,and click the popupmenu's properties,then the phoenix 3.0 has crashed.It display the PropDlgM.dll was wrong.The OS is windows xp sp3.
I need the patchs.

firefox78
Member
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Jan 23, 2007 8:49 am

Re: PopupMenu bugs in commercial versions of Phoenix 3.0

Postby firefox78 » Tue Dec 08, 2015 8:49 am

When I used to pasty template from menu with button bitmaps,the path of the bitmaps do not be find by RC.exe.I think you can correct the bugs in code such as "E:\\PBDLL\\VisualPB\\CodeGen\\aloha\\CoolMenu\\logo.bmp" ... etc.
however it's a wonderfull and powerful code tool.

firefox78
Member
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Jan 23, 2007 8:49 am

Re: PopupMenu bugs in commercial versions of Phoenix 3.0

Postby firefox78 » Tue Dec 08, 2015 8:50 am

How can I download it after updating?

TechSupport
Site Admin
Posts: 809
Joined: Tue Sep 14, 2004 7:55 pm
Location: Mississauga ON, Canada

Re: PopupMenu bugs in commercial versions of Phoenix 3.0

Postby TechSupport » Mon Dec 14, 2015 8:30 pm

Send an email to support@phnxthunder.com


Return to “Phoenix Bug Reports”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest